top of page
Morning Reading_edited_edited.jpg


Ministerial Staff: Leadership

Rev Dr. J. Douglas Walls - Senior Pastor

Allen Scott - Senior Associate Minister

John P. Cambron - Associate Minister

LaMonte C. Monroe - Associate Minister

Ferman E. Brown III - Minister of Youth

Clarence Walls - Minister of Music

Ada A. Walls - Minster of Education

 Francine Scott - Deaconess 

Jacqueline Y. Brown - Church Secretary

Quentin D. Walls - Business Administrator

bottom of page